You are here

Court Reporters and Transcripts

Recorded Proceedings

To place a transcript order for a court proceeding that was covered by an Electronic Court Recording Operator (ECRO) or recorded utilizing a court digital audio recording program (FTR or Courtsmart), complete the Transcript Order form (AO435) and email the form to: Transcripts@ctd.uscourts.gov.

Court Reporters

To place a transcript order for a proceeding with a court reporter, please contact the individual court reporter directly. To obtain the name of the court reporter, please query the case in PACER, or call the Clerk’s Office at any location:

Bridgeport: 203-579-5861
Hartford: 860-240-3200
New Haven: 203-773-2140
Court Reporter Reporter's Phone Number Reporter's email address
Cashman, Julia (203) 988-4047  
Catucci, Susan (917) 703-0761 susanca2cci@yahoo.com
Cayode Kyles, Alicia (413) 204-3219 alicia_cayodekyles@ctd.uscourts.gov
Cianciullo, Melissa   melissa_cianciullo@ctd.uscourts.gov
Cullen, Catherine   catherine_cullen@ctd.uscourts.gov
Fidanza, Terri   terri_fidanza@ctd.uscourts.gov
Finkelstein, Thea (see Sharon Montini) (203) 865-8089 Sharon.montini@gmail.com
Gow, Tracy (203) 910-0323 tracy_gow@ctd.uscourts.gov
Graziano, Lisa   lisagreporter1966@gmail.com
Hovland, Denae   denae_hovland@ctd.uscourts.gov
Huntington, Diana (860) 463-3180 diana_huntington@ctd.uscourts.gov
Lamoureux, Susan (860) 214-2057  
Marshall, Martha (860) 214-7929 marshall5313@yahoo.com
Masse, Sharon   sharon@masse.com
Monette, Julie (860) 212-6937 julie_monette@ctd.uscourts.gov
Montini, Sharon (203) 865-8089 Sharon.montini@gmail.com
Thomas, Corrine T. (203) 809-0848 corinne_thomas@ctd.uscourts.gov
Thompson, Corinna (860) 712-8345 corinna.thompson2@gmail.com
Walker, Traci (770) 344-7653  
Warner, Darlene   dwarner121@gmail.com
Zayas, Cassie (203) 650-8836 cassie_zayas@ctd.uscourts.gov

Maximum Transcript Fee Rates for All Parties Per Page

Written transcripts are prepared within the Judicial Conference’s guidelines on page format, page rates, and delivery schedules. Maximum fee rates are available on the uscourts.gov website at: https://www.uscourts.gov./services-forms/federal-court-reporting-program.

Forms