You are here

Court Holidays

U.S. District Court of Connecticut will close on the following days

2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Observed Monday, June 20
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Day Observed Monday, December 26
New Year's Day Observed Monday, January 2, 2023