You are here

Transcripts

ECROs/FTR

To place a transcript order for a court proceeding that was covered by an Electronic Court Recording Operator (ECRO) or recorded utilizing the court digital audio recording program (FTR), complete the Transcript Order form (AO435) and fax or mail it to the location below where the hearing was held:

Seat of Court Mailing Address Fax Number
Bridgeport 915 Lafayette Blvd
Bridgeport, CT 06604
(203) 579-5867
Hartford 450 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 240-3211
New Haven 141 Church Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(203) 773-2334

Court Reporters

To place a transcript order for a proceeding with a court reporter, please contact the individual court reporter directly. To obtain the name of the court reporter, please query the case in PACER, or call the Clerk’s Office at any location:

Bridgeport: 203-579-5861
Hartford: 860-240-3200
New Haven: 203-773-2140
Court Reporter Reporter's Phone Number Reporter's email address
Cashman, Julia (203) 988-4047  
Catucci, Susan (917) 703-0761 susanca2cci@yahoo.com
Cayode Kyles, Alicia (413) 204-3219 alicia_cayodekyles@ctd.uscourts.gov
Cianciullo, Melissa   melissa_cianciullo@ctd.uscourts.gov
Cullen, Catherine   catherine_cullen@ctd.uscourts.gov
Fidanza, Terri terri_fidanza@ctd.uscourts.gov
Finkelstein, Thea (see Sharon Montini) (203) 865-8089 sharon_montini@ctd.uscourts.gov
Gow, Tracy (203) 910-0323 tracy_gow@ctd.uscourts.gov
Graziano, Lisa   lisagreporter1966@gmail.com
Hovland, Denae   denae_hovland@ctd.uscourts.gov
Huntington, Diana (860) 463-3180 diana_huntington@ctd.uscourts.gov
Lamoureux, Susan (860) 214-2057  
Marshall, Martha (860) 214-7929 marshall5313@yahoo.com
Masse, Sharon   sharon@masse.com
Monette, Julie (860) 212-6937 julie_monette@ctd.uscourts.gov
Montini, Sharon (203) 865-8089 sharon_montini@ctd.uscourts.gov
Thomas, Corrine T. (203) 809-0848 corinne_thomas@ctd.uscourts.gov
Thompson, Corinna (860) 712-8345 corinna.thompson2@gmail.com
Walker, Traci (770) 344-7653  
Warner, Darlene   dwarner121@gmail.com
Zayas, Cassie (203) 650-8836 cassie_zayas@ctd.uscourts.gov

Maximum Transcript Fee Rates for All Parties Per Page

Written transcripts are prepared within the Judicial Conference’s guidelines on page format, page rates, and delivery schedules. Maximum fee rates are available on the uscourts.gov website at: https://www.uscourts.gov./services-forms/federal-court-reporting-program.

Forms